If you have any comments or questions, please email us at:


Thanks for visiting our website.

Important contacts:

MnSCU BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Erma Vizenor erma.vizenor@whiteearth-nsn.com, Michael Vekich (Chair) vekich@vekich.com, Louise Sundin lsundin@mft59.org, Elise Ristau erristau@gmail.com, Thomas Renier reniert1220@gmail.com, Maleah Otterson otterson.maleah@gmail.com, Philip Krinkie phil@snellingcompany.com, Robert Hoffman bobhoff44@hotmail.com, Dawn Erlandson dawnerlandson@gmail.com, Jay Cowles jay@unityave.com, Alexander Cirillo cirilloac@gmail.com, Kelly Charpentier-Berg daisy462.kc@gmail.com, Duane Benson oxtrail@acegroup.cc, Margaret Anderson Kelliher (Vice Chair) mak@mhta.org, Ann Anaya amanaya@mmm.com 

LOCAL LEGISLATORS AND HIGHER EDUCATION COMMMITTEE CHAIRS

Minnesota Senate:
James Metzen sen.jim.metzen@senate.mn
Terri Bonoff (Chair) sen.terri.bonoff@senate.mn
Jeremy Miller (Ranking Minority Member) sen.jeremy.miller@senate.mn
Minnesota House:
Joe Atkins rep.joe.atkins@house.mn
Jennifer Loon (Chair) rep.jennifer.loon@house.mn
Ron Kesha (Vice-Chair) rep.ron.kresha@house.mn

MnSCU CHANCELLOR’S OFFICE 

Steven J. Rosenstone, Chancellor: 651-201-1696,  Steven.Rosenstone@so.mnscu.edu

Ron Anderson, Vice Chancellor of Academic and Student Affairs: 651-201-1498, ron.anderson@so.mnscu.edu

Mark Carlson, Vice Chancellor of Human Resources: 651-201-1827, mark.carlson@so.mnscu.edu